Staff

Staff Contacts

NameEmailPositionTeamWebsite
Adams, William wadams@pasco.k12.fl.usAccelerated Reading TeacherRutger Terriers
Adan, Dandadan@pasco.k12.fl.usESE Teacher-Clemson Canine
Alexander, Jeffreyjwalexan@pasco.k12.fl.usHistory TeacherWest Point Canine Calvary
Bailey, Daviddbailey@pasco.k12.fl.usSocial Studies TeacherCornell Canines
Birch, Brianabturpin@pasco.k12.fl.usAmplify- Language Arts TeacherCornell Canines
Brooks, Shalondasbrooks@pasco.k12.fl.usAssistant Principal--
Butto, Gingergbutto@pasco.k12.fl.usMathematics TeacherCornell Canines
Chatawa, Mekedamchatawa@pasco.k12.fl.usHealth TeacherDartmouth Dogs
Concilio, Lorrainelconcili@pasco.k12.fl.usESE- IND Teacher Clemson Canines
Cooley, Karenkcooley@pasco.k12.fl.usMathematics TeacherPrinceton Pups
Cristopher, Leroylchristo@pasco.k12.fl.usPlant Manager--
Davis, Shaesldavis@pasco.k12.fl.usPrincipal--
Dew, Katherinekdew@pasco.k12.fl.usPrincipal's Secretary--
Donnelly, Matthew mdonell@pasco.k12.fl.usCourse Recovery Ole Miss Mastiffs
Donahue, Elenaedonahue@pasco.k12.fl.usSpanish TeacherOle Miss Mastiffs
Dorman, Virginiavdorman@pasco.k12.fl.usCafeteria Manager--
Duffy, Colecduffy@pasco.k12.fl.usHistory TeacherYale Yorkies
Edwards-Wiley, Allisonaledward@pasco.k12.fl.usReading TeacherDuke Dogs
Erdmann, Jenniferjerdmann@pasco.k12.fl.usCivics TeacherHarvard Hounds
Fournier, Valerievfournie@pasco.k12.fl.usGifted Science TeacherGeorgetown Growlers
Franklin, Paulipfrankli@pasco.k12.fl.usAmplify- Language Arts TeacherHarvard Hounds
Galbert, Judithjgalbert@pasco.k12.fl.usAccelerated Reading TeacherRutger Terriers
Geick, Karenkgeick@pasco.k12.fl.usAccelerated Reading Teacher Rutger Terriers
Gore, Luanlgore@pasco.k12.fl.usChorus TeacherOle Miss Mastiffs
Grenlie, Garyggrenlie@pasco.k12.fl.usGifted- Social Studies TeacherGeorgetown Growlers
Grove, Coricgrove@pasco.k12.fl.usMathematics TeacherWest Point Canine Cavalary
Hammond, Cynthiaclhammond@pasco.k12.fl.usInfinity- Science TeacherInfinity Academy
Hawk, Amandaahawk@pasco.k12.fl.usAVID Coordinator/ TeacherOle Miss Mastiffs
Haxton, Kelly khaxton@pasco.k12.fl.usRegistrar
Herndon, Robynrherndon@pasco.k12.fl.usParent Involvement Coordinator --
Hinkle, Lorrainelhinkle@pasco.k12.fl.usDevelopmental Reading/ Research TeacherRutger Terriers
Hoffman, Terrythoffman@pasco.k12.fl.usMathematics TeacherYale Yorkies
Holley, Clarkcholley@pasco.k12.fl.usScience TeacherYale Yorkies
Holmes, Barbarabholmes@pasco.k12.fl.usESE FacilitatorClemson Canines
Holzum, Stephaniesholzum@pasco.k12.fl.usGuidance--
Horton, Vickivhorton@pasco.k12.fl.usJournalism/ Accelerated Reading TeacherRutgers Terriers
Hoskins, Michellemhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.usMathematicsDuke Dogs
Hoskins, Randellrhoskins@pasco.k12.fl.usCustodian
Houston, Carolynchouston@pasco.k12.fl.usFront Desk Secretary
James, Daniella dnjames@pasco.k12.fl.usBehavior Specialist
Jeffcott, Kathleenkjeffcot@pasco.k12.fl.usRMA
Jennings, Tracytajennin@pasco.k12.fl.usMathematicsGeorgetown Growlers
Johnson, Laurielmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.usAssistant Principal--
Kozina, Ritarkozina@pasco.k12.fl.usClinic
Lauture, Sabrinaslauture@pasco.k12.fl.usESE TeacherClemson Canines
Letourneau, Lindalletourn@pasco.k12.fl.usESE IAClemson Canines
Lovelace, Gayleglovelac@pasco.k12.fl.usESE TeacherClemson Canines
Luneack, Aprilaluneack@pasco.k12.fl.usBack Office Secretary--
Martin, Barbrabamartin@pasco.k12.fl.usLiteracy Development Coach
Mathews, Shannonsmathews@pasco.k12.fl.usGraduation EnhancerOle Miss Mastiffs
Mathis, Greggmathis@pasco.k12.fl.usScience TeacherHarvard Hounds
McCarthy, Kathrynkemccart@pasco.k12.fl.usSocial StudiesPrinceton Pups
Meador, Bertha (Helen)bmeador@pasco.k12.fl.usGuidance Secretary --
Melendez, Tonitatmelende@pasco.k12.fl.usLanguage ArtsYale Yorkies
Meyer, Brookebmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.usAmplify-Language Arts TeacherPrinceton Pups
Meyer, Christophercsmeyer@pasco.k12.fl.usInfinity-Social Studies TeacherInfinity Academy
Moses, Karynkmoses@pasco.k12.fl.usScienceWest Point Canine Calvary
Nawlin, Kathyknawlin@pasco.k12.fl.usAgricultureDartmouth Dogs
Nelson, Lawrencelrnelson@pasco.k12.fl.usIntensive Mathematics TeacherRutgers Terriers
Northcutt, Courtneycnorthcu@pasco.k12.fl.usGuidance--
O'Farrell, Susansofarrel@pasco.k12.fl.usInfinity- Mathematics TeacherInfinity Academy
Page, Nelson-Asst. Plant Manager
Pickett, Deborahdpickett@pasco.k12.fl.usMath Coach
Pinkston, Lynnlpinksto@pasco.k12.fl.usDate Entry
Pinsky, Amyapinsky@pasco.k12.fl.usGuidance
Porcelli, Cynthiacporcell@pasco.k12.fl.usSciencePrinceton Pups
Scheuerman, Alisonapeeples@pasco.k12.fl.usESE/Yearbook TeacherClemson Canines
Scheuerman, Normannscheuer@pasco.k12.fl.usPhysical EducationOle Miss Mastiffs
Schiavo, Judithjschiavo@pasco.k12.fl.usSpeech/LanguageClemson Canines
Schmidt, Amandaatrebour@pasco.k12.fl.usRMA
Schmidt, Brianbschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.usBand DirectorOle Miss Mastiffshttp://rbsmsband.com
Schmidt, Stephaniesschmidt@pasco.k12.fl.usInfinity- Language Arts TeacherInfinity Academy
Schofield, Gabbygschofie@pasco.k12.fl.usScience TeacherCornell Canines
Simon, Shannonsvalverd@pasco.k12.fl.usVE FacilitatorClemson Canines
Singleton, Lorilhollowa@pasco.k12.fl.usAccelerator Reading TeacherRutger Terriers
Stacy, Debradstacy@pasco.k12.fl.usAthletics Director/Physical EducationOle Miss Mastiffs
Snyder, Gordongsnyder@pasco.k12.fl.usBusiness Teacher Dartmouth Dogs
Southward, Ericesouthwa@pasco.k12.fl.usBehavior Specialist
Vandeberg, Charlacvandebe@pasco.k12.fl.usLanguage Arts TeacherWest Point Canine Calvary
Vipperman, Johnjvipperm@pasco.k12.fl.usSocial StudiesDuke Dogs
Waldron, Mary Janemwaldron@pasco.k12.fl.usSchool Nurse
Walters, Novlettnwalters@pasco.k12.fl.usAmplify-Language Arts TeacherDuke Dogs
Wiley, Alisonaledward@pasco.k12.fl.usScience TeacherDuke Dogs
Williams, Amandaadwillia@pasco.k12.fl.usESE IAClemson Canines
Williams, Christinecawillia@pasco.k12.fl.usDevelopmental Reading/ Research TeachRutger Terriers
Williams, Jenniferjewillia@pasco.k12.fl.usMathematics TeacherHarvard Hounds
TBAArt TeacherOle Miss Mastiffs